Startsheet

San Fairy Ann CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Nigel Polkinghorne		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	James Dear		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Dibble		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Tye		male	
n/a	n/a	Garry Banfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Rudkin		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Castle		male	
n/a	n/a	Chaz Hollosi		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Thorogood		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hill		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Whelan		male	
n/a	n/a	Jimmy George		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Chalkley		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Howlett		male	
n/a	n/a	David Twin		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Elms		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Bee		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Rowe		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Sharman		male	
n/a	n/a	James Davey		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Carole Gandy		male	
n/a	n/a	David Pearson		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Gritton		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Gleadow		male	
n/a	n/a	James King		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Cowlard		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Fensterheim		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Burrows		male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Coulson		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Lewis		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Colin Inett		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Gill Reynolds		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Fenn		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Loader		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Steinle		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Wright		male	