Startsheet

Heanor Clarion 12

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	CHRIS MYHILL	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	CHARLES TAYLOR	South Pennine RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	ALAN COOKE		male	
n/a	n/a	MICHAEL GODDARD		male	
n/a	n/a	IAN COMERY		male	
n/a	n/a	HARVEY SCHOFIELD		male	
n/a	n/a	KEITH HADDON		male	
n/a	n/a	KEVIN HARDWICK		male	
n/a	n/a	ANDY HORNER*		male	
n/a	n/a	DAVID LANGLANDS		male	
n/a	n/a	STEPHEN LONG	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	PHIL MACHIN		male	
n/a	n/a	CHI TANG		male	
n/a	n/a	ANDREW WOOLF	Nottingham Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	MATT SIMONS		male	
n/a	n/a	ALASTAIR SHED		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	PHILIP ALBIEZ		male	
n/a	n/a	IAN CLARKE*		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	RICH MEAKIN		male	
n/a	n/a	CHRIS BRADLEY		male	
n/a	n/a	CARL GARFIELD		male	
n/a	n/a	MICHAEL ALLEN	Belper BC	male	
n/a	n/a	STEVE BRISTOW*		male	
n/a	n/a	DAVID PERCIVAL		male	
n/a	n/a	LAWRENCE COX		male	
n/a	n/a	DAVID SMITH*	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	JOHN ROYLE*		male	
n/a	n/a	KEVIN FEARN		male	
n/a	n/a	COLLIN WRIGHT*		male	
n/a	n/a	CHRISTOPHER GOODE		male	
n/a	n/a	BOB HARBER*		male	
n/a	n/a	KATHRYN SMITH **	Nottingham Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	JAYNE BEVITT**		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	MICHELLE BUCK		male	
n/a	n/a	STEVE GILES		male	
n/a	n/a	MICHAEL SKINNER		male	
n/a	n/a	STEVE CLARKE*		male	
n/a	n/a	STEVE SMITH*		male	
n/a	n/a	KEITH NOBLE		male	
n/a	n/a	MARTIN PERFECT*		male	
n/a	n/a	CHARLES JEPSON*		male	
n/a	n/a	DAVE MEADEN		male	
n/a	n/a	LINDSAY CLARKE **		male	
n/a	n/a	DON FLINT*		male	
n/a	n/a	GEORGE FENWICK*		male	
n/a	n/a	STEVE HOPE*		male	
n/a	n/a	JOHN GOTT*		male	
n/a	n/a	ALAN GAY		male	
n/a	n/a	NICK BATES		male	
n/a	n/a	DEREK HODGINS*	Stockport Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	PAUL MILLER	Velo Club Nottingham	male	