## **Startsheet**

## **Lincoln Whs 25**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	lan Dalton		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew G Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Lintin		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Platts		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Myhill	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Oliver		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Botteley		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Cotgreave		male	
n/a	n/a	Llewellyn Byrne		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris O'Rourke		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hill	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Etoe		male	
n/a	n/a	Martyn Bramhall		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew R Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Micheal Stojanovic		male	
n/a	n/a	John Gadie		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Ellis	Spalding CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Foster		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Goodwin		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Tuplin		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Russell Lintin		male	
n/a	n/a	Marcus Nainby		male	
n/a	n/a	David Smith	Nottingham Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	David Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Clarke		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Shaun Pycroft		male	
n/a	n/a	Kathy Platts		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Cowlbeck		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Kathryn Smith	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Rutherford		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Breze		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Winter		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Pete Holland		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian George		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Brown	Scunthorpe RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Darrell Bew		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Fotheringham		male	
n/a	n/a	Charlie Cromack	Scunthorpe RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert James		male	
n/a	n/a	Mat Stephenson		male	
n/a	n/a	Aaron Tuplin		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Yardley		male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Flannagan		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Briggs		male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Sweeney		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Newark	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Hope		male	
n/a	n/a	Miki Barker		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert McCabe		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Brewer		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian West		male	