## Startsheet

## RTTC CIRCUIT CHAMPIONSHIP / CLASSIC SERIES (6 of 6)(Entries close 18/08/2015)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matt Langworthy	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	James Garratt	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Clarke	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ryan Kenworthy		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Wild		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	George Evans	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Devon Round	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Elliot Lassiter	Cotswold Veldrijden	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jamie Holmes	Crewe Clarion Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Ewan Grivell-Mellor	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Kieran Morris	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Callum Bulley		male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Scupham	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Isla Aimee Rush		male	