Startsheet

Andover Whs M/M 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Law		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Greenstreet	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Sullivan	Middlesex RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Higgs		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Butler		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Frowen	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Shane Gumm		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Gowan		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Hornsby		male	
n/a	n/a	Neville Stroud		male	
n/a	n/a	David Seward		male	
n/a	n/a	Franco Della-Mura		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Luck	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Pugh	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Dibnah	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Driver	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Hillman		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Wood	Dursley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Cockbain	South Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Darryl Barr		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Slack	Andover Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Brendan Lynch	Dursley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Towner		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Merry		male	
n/a	n/a	Louisa Peters		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Russell Boon	Velo Club Bristol	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bigwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Ryan	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Knights	Oxford University CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Boucher	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rachael Hughes	Oxford University CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Franklin	A5 Rangers CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andy Philip		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Loyden	Swindon Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Summers	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Griffiths	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	LT Bowman	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Paginton		male	
n/a	n/a	Gafyn MacMillan		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Stevens		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Bernie Brown	Severn Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Warren Peters		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ruffhead		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Weaver	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Katie King	Oxford University CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Geoff Newman	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Wilson	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Wilson	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wadey	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Clarke	, ,	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Crocker		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Alex Anderson	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Charlotte Lemanski	Oxford University CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Morris	•	male	
n/a	n/a	Dick Poole		male	
n/a	n/a	Siobhan MacMahon		male	
n/a	n/a	John Belmont	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Maggie Smith	·	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Eyers	•	male	
n/a	n/a	Caroline Goward		male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Burman	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gail Bradford		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Davy		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hart	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Gaida	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Pickard	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Wakely	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Summer Kenesson	Portsmouth North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Janet Wilson	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Tooze	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Kay Sewald	, ,	male	
n/a	n/a	Deana Dibnah	Farnham RC	male	

Startsheet for: Andover Whs M/M 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

23	10	А	10	\sim	\sim	
.) . ~	// 1	/I	1 - 1	11	11	h
/ .)	/ \)	-	//	v	۱. J	.)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Charles Jepson		male	
n/a	n/a	Cyril Cawte		male	
n/a	n/a	David Devine	Bath Cycling Club	male	