## Startsheet

## **Bicester Millenium 10**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Richard Pettinger		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Nicholls		male	
n/a	n/a	Neill Coventry		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Batsford	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Marshall	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathon Page		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Granger	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve McKeever		male	
n/a	n/a	Vince Walker	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Kent	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Pearce		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Hall	North Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Crocker	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Yeatman	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gill Reynolds	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Williams	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Robinson	Hitchin Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Fountain	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Summers	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Jenkins	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Tudor		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hart	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Merryweather		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Smart	Zodiac CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Cannings	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hartley	North Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Jones	Oxford City RC	male	