## Startsheet

## VTTA (NM) 30

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tony Stott		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan West		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Rushworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Hudson		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Wrenn	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Grudzinski		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Roe		male	
n/a	n/a	Ronald Pyne		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hembrough		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Charlesworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Mapletoft		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Stiles		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Harrison	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	LLewellyn Byrne		male	
n/a	n/a	John Maughan		male	
n/a	n/a	Raymond Mason		male	
n/a	n/a	David Oakley	Birdwell Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Fairest		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Knapp		male	
n/a	n/a	Martyn Bramhall		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Goodwin		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ziemacki		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	George Lascelles		male	
n/a	n/a	David Jenkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Garrard	Leeds & Bradford Tri Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Poulter	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Denny		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Hurst	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Eric Nicholson		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Fuller		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Beddows		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Jones	Birdwell Wheelers	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Woodward	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Adamson		male	
n/a	n/a	Rachel Lloyd (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	John Gadie		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Bill Straker		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Burtonshaw	Hull Thursday RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Graham Barker		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Simpkins	Warwickshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Noel Adams		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Watson	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Unsworth	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Denis Grandahl		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Topping	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Fitch		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Harvey		male	
n/a	n/a	John Oakes		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Howarth		male	
n/a	n/a	John Baddeley		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Fairhurst	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike McNamara		male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Lloyd		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Wild		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Ogden	Altrincham Ravens CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Waslidge		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Nelson	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Fouldes		male	
n/a	n/a	Sydney Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Hopper TRIKE		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Fotheringham TRIKE	Gainsborough Aegir Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Tobin		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	John Laxton		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Staniforth		male	
n/a	n/a	John Mould	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Ford		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Surtees		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Swales		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Walker	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Wright	Birdwell Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Savage		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Bullock	Birdwell Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Austin		male	
n/a	n/a	George Mills TRIKE	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Church		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Cooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Stan Simister	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Duffin		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Arwel Jones	Clwb Seiclo Caergybi / Holyhead Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Johnson	Altrincham Ravens CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Watson	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Medlock		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Riches	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Pride	Rugby Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Whitnell		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Broadhurst		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Adams		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Oliver		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Wray	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David ParsonsClive Wallis		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert BeddowsPete Beddows		male	