Startsheet

Sheffield Phoenix CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Gethin Butler		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Morrow		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Dalton		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Alexander	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Empson	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Blair Buss		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Stott		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wilkes		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan West		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Stell	Ribble Valley C&RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Cooke		male	
n/a	n/a	David Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Whitehead		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Cordin	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Charlesworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hembrough		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Miller		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Monaghan	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Roe		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Beldon		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Mapletoft		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Weare	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Kettle		male	
n/a	n/a	Ashley Long		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Baxter		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Phillips	Pendle Forest CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Ronald Pyne		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Goddard		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Roe		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Saint		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hey		male	
n/a	n/a	David Yates		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Rob Hobbs		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	David Clough		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Holmes		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Albiez	Bury Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Smith		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Stan Mills	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Dickinson	Bolton Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Lund		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris O'Rourke		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wynn	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Tacey	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Fairest		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Thomas	South Western Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Gidney		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Reed		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Allen		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Jacobi		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Meechan	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Medlock		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Kent	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Wilkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Ward	Huddersfield Star Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	David Yarham	Peterborough CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Empson	Anglia Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Booth		male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Nicholson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Woodward	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Marriott	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Czubkowski		male	
n/a	n/a	Noel Healey	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Savage		male	
n/a	n/a	Martyn Bramhall		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Adamson		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Straker		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Steward		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Weaver		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Bates		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Carl Denny		male	
n/a	n/a	Noel Adams		male	
n/a	n/a	David Jenkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Boocock		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Green	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Miles	Barnsley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Cramoysan (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Gurney	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Arwel Jones	Clwb Seiclo Caergybi / Holyhead Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Sheard		male	
n/a	n/a	Sharon Padley (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Moat		male	
n/a	n/a	John Fitch		male	
n/a	n/a	Phillip Burman		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Watson	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Gay		male	
n/a	n/a	John Burgess	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	John Hind		male	
n/a	n/a	Garry Terry		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hatfield	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Nuttall	Rossendale RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dale Coan		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Wallis		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Brearley		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Hinds		male	
n/a	n/a	John Baddeley		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Nixon	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephanie Pitcher (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Cooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Elizabeth Pilkington (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Samantha Mannion (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Skinner	Heanor Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Leo Koch	Withington Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Spowage		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Staniforth		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ridsdale	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Adams		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Butterworth	St Ives CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Maughan		male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Corbett	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jo Corbett (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Mallender		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Rushworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Lamb		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	David Oakley	Birdwell Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Harvey		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Hunt	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Shannon	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Aaron Tuplin		male	
n/a	n/a	John Laxton		male	