Startsheet

Crabwood CC 10

Start Number Start Time		Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Michael Hutchinson	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Instone		male	
n/a	n/a	Nik Gardiner		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Baker		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin McDermott		male	
n/a	n/a	Justin Hoy		male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Pringle		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Legg	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Rudland	Dursley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Tobin		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Nicholls	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Brambleby		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Emmerson	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Martingale	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Lemanski	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Archer		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Streather		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Adrian Mason	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Legge		male	
n/a	n/a	Justin Radford	Python RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Lesley-Anne Allen		male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Streather		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Legg	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Dibnah	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Carter		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Slack	Andover Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Daren Greenhow	Middlesex RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Gaida	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Boyman	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Usher		male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Paginton		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Crook	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	

Startsheet for: Crabwood CC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

4	4	//	5	10	\cap	\cap	Б
	14/	$^{\prime}$ U	U	$I \subset$	U	U	U

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Gafyn MacMillan		male	
n/a	n/a	Kaaren May		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Warlow		male	
n/a	n/a	Charlotte Lemanski	Oxford University CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gillian McCormick		male	