Startsheet

VTTA Wessex (50+

Start Number Start Time		Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Woodburn		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Icke	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Fox	ıl Fox		
n/a	n/a	Ray Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Newton		male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Johnston		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Doust		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Thorne	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Gerry McGarr	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Dongworth	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Haswell	Crest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Jones	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Howlett		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Luck	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neville Stroud		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Cockbain	South Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Voller	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoffrey Baker	Velo Club Bristol	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Driver	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Pettit	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Lawrence		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Strong		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Loader	Andover Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Sharpen	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Crocker	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Donington	34 Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave England	Crabwood Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Weaver	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Griffiths	Redmon CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Chris James	Portsmouth North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Williams	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bernie Brown	Severn Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Day	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Harris	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Thain		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Anderson	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Summers	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Arja Scarsbrook		male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Wilson	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Friend		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Fountain	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Tindley	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Streather	,	male	
n/a	n/a	Alun Millard		male	
n/a	n/a	David Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Davy		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Gilding	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Bryant	Middlesex RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Siobhan MacMahon		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Newman	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Jones	Hampshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Hall	Hampshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Jupp	Corinium Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Eyers		male	
n/a	n/a	Margaret Wright	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Eddy Toal	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Don Lambert		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Gaida	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Norman Roshier	Middlesex RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hart	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard O`Hara	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Stepney		male	
n/a	n/a	John Reynolds		male	
n/a	n/a	Anne Wallace	Crabwood Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Ellington	, 5 = ,,,,	male	

Startsheet for: VTTA Wessex (50+ Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

					_	_	
4	- /1	$/ \cap$	F	10	\cap	\cap	5
- 1	4	/ L J	.)	//	v	U	. 1

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Michael Wakely	Redmon CC	male	