## **Startsheet**

## **RTTC Junior National Championship 10**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Alex Dowsett		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Hampton		male	
n/a	n/a	Lewis Atkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Adams	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Tennant		male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Robson		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Baxter		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Swift		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Vincent		male	
n/a	n/a	Aaron Tuplin		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Wise	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ewan Tarrant	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Etoe		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Fenn		male	
n/a	n/a	Levi Huck		male	
n/a	n/a	James Gullen		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Higgs		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Dickinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Smith	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Cayley Ennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Elliot		male	
n/a	n/a	Kyle Tilley		male	
n/a	n/a	Greta Junker		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Clayton	Lichfield City CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Martindale		male	
n/a	n/a	Abbie Thorrington		male	
n/a	n/a	Ethan Conlin		male	
n/a	n/a	Laura Oliver		male	
n/a	n/a	Lorna Marlow	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Clayton	Lichfield City CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Megan Nelson	Dukinfield Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Hannah Conlin		male	
n/a	n/a	James Horsepool	Sherwood CC	male	

Startsheet for: RTTC Junior National Championship 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Torsten Junker		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Oliver		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Staiano	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Amy Gallagher		male	
n/a	n/a	Lisa Slater	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	William Penn		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Penn		male	
n/a	n/a	James Lord		male	
n/a	n/a	David Kingsbury		male	
n/a	n/a	Gyles Wingate		male	-