## **Startsheet**

## **Charlotteville CC 25**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Laurence Harding		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert English		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Dowsett		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Stott		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Jardine		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Baker		male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Stirzaker		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Goatley		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Holdsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Buckett		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Gilmour		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Everett		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Woodbridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Ashton		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Stocks		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Roud		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	John French	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Deen	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry McDermott		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Bond	Kenton RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Clutton		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Gillingham		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Moon		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Butler	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Leslie-Ann Allen		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Cole	Addiscombe CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	John Glaysher		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Bailey		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Carver		male	
n/a	n/a	Hannu Stemp		male	
n/a	n/a	David Rapley		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Sturt		male	
n/a	n/a	Quintin Wright	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Wakeford		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Robert Lind	Middlesex RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Dowden		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Kienzle		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Palmer	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Brent Skinner		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Beckett	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Middleton		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Robinson	Central Sussex CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Franco Della Mura		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Cockbain	South Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Gowan		male	
n/a	n/a	Liz Milne		male	
n/a	n/a	John Froud		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Matthews	Aylesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Scaplehorn	Redmon CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Berni Charlick		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Briance		male	
n/a	n/a	Darryl Barr	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Cosgreave	1 3	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Cotty		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Palmer	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Debbie Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Davies	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Horsfield	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Ward	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Read	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Sheridan		male	
n/a	n/a	David Welling		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bigwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Alastair Mitchell	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Angela Brown		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Damien McKeaveny		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Gafyn Macmillian		male	
n/a	n/a	Timothy Haseldine		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Burton		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Jenn	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Norman Beaumont		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Warlow		male	
n/a	n/a	Spencer Coleman	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Claire Day		male	
n/a	n/a	Judith Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Jeffs	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Boyman	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Coleman	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daren Greenhow	Middlesex RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Thain		male	
n/a	n/a	Jacqui Warinton	Middlesex RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Usher		male	
n/a	n/a	David Stalker	Feltham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Libby Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Sara Dias		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Hannington		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Vessey	Middlesex RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris James	Portsmouth North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stan Maidwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Ludovica Bruno	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Conway	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Davy		male	
n/a	n/a	Alun Millard		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Bryant	Middlesex RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Linda Stocks		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Moon	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Francesca Wright	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Deana Dibnah	Farnham RC	male	
	n/a	Mark Jones & John Limpus	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Allen & Paul Charman	Farnham RC	male	