## Startsheet

## GS Invicta 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Tadros		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Cope		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Birch	Gemini BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Quincey		male	
n/a	n/a	Christian Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Reg Smith	Team Chevin Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Lyons		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Castle		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Barnett	Gemini BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Antony Bee		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Fenton	Gemini BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Marsh	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Birch	Gemini BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Masters	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Buttery		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Elms	Gemini BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Shay Giles		male	
n/a	n/a	George Karakatsanis		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Gleadow		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil McCann		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Thompson	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Dawkins	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	Preston Anderson	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Hoskin		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Morton		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Apps	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	David Haggart	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Gough		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Wares	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Thomas	West Kent RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Duckworth	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Cowlard		male	
n/a	n/a	Torren Peakman		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Roy Savery	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Macpherson	Thanet RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	John Barnett	West Kent RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Priddy		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Hyde	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Tallontire	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark McConnell	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Inett	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Nisbett	Gemini BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stanley Franklin		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Adams	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Haswell	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Messer	Woolwich CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Daniels	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ernie Carpenter	Woolwich CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Strickland	CC Bexley	male	
n/a	n/a	Bernard Austin	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Glenister Michael Scott	Essex Roads CC	male	