Startsheet

Verulam CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Steve Hunt	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Simmons	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Murat Ozdenya		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Platts		male	
n/a	n/a	John McClelland		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Bryant		male	
n/a	n/a	Tristan Davenne	Elite CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Dent		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Andrewartha	Shaftesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Eddie Humphreys		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Gurney		male	
n/a	n/a	Chaz Holosi	Gemini BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Dowie		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Trevena	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Brambleby		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Webster		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Evans	De Laune CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	lan Markham		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Clarke	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Cox	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Brazier	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Parks		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Saunders		male	
n/a	n/a	Smith Julian	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Clarke	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Hay	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Porter	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Luff	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Young	_	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Boulton	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Fred Edwards	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Ewer		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Kidd	Team Cambridge	male	

Startsheet for: Verulam CC 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Nock		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Platts	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Headland		male	
n/a	n/a	Angus Wilson	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Pitt	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Lodge	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Timothy Liu		male	
n/a	n/a	Jag Johal		male	
n/a	n/a	David Solomon	Whitewebbs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Clarke	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Webb	Hitchin Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Richardson	Mildenhall CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Moule		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Allonby		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Jenkins	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Kelsey		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Scorer	Southgate CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Crane		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	John Golder		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Rogers	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Cawte		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Back		male	
n/a	n/a	Don Andrews	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neal Marrin	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Devine	Bath Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Stokes		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Boatman	Finsbury Park CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mike Burrow		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Foran		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Robert Hornsby		male	
n/a	n/a	Nikki Hunt		male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Marsh		male	
n/a	n/a	Ralph Keeler	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Jenn	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Schuller	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Franklin	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Wall	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Ryman		male	
n/a	n/a	David Miesner	Shaftesbury CC	male	
	n/a	Eddie Spriggs	Verulam CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Richard Bevan	Hemel HempsteadCC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Waggott	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Taylor	Shaftesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Marriott	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Wong		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Willmets	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Caton	Whitewebbs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Pumo	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Boucher	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Pepperdine	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Bryant	Middlesex RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Belmont	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Brabbins		male	
n/a	n/a	Samuel Skuce	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Trefor Morgan	Kenton RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Janet Howes	CC Islington	male	
n/a	n/a	Christine Willmets	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Susan Hyde		male	
n/a	n/a	John Markham	Kenton RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Smith	Kenton RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Marriott		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Richardson	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Eddie Fone		male	
n/a	n/a	Dawn Fry		male	
n/a	n/a	Owen Goodspeed	Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Turnbull	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Thomas	Stevenage CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Anstey	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	David Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Brambleby		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Fred Lupton		male	
n/a	n/a	Gill Reynolds		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Hall	Crest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Rudkin		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Gill	Elite CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Dongworth	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neill Coventry	High Wycombe CC	male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Elaine Barrow	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Archer		male	
n/a	n/a	David Lane		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Birch	Gemini BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Quilter	Aylesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Evans	Finsbury Park CC	male	-
n/a	n/a	Craig Simpson		male	