Startsheet

RTTC 24 HR National Championship

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Nikolaus Gardiner		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Coffey	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Skellern	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Graham Barker		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Abela		male	
n/a	n/a	Marina Bloom		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Abraham	North Bucks RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Alderson	South Western Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Squire	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Austin	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Robinson	Ystwyth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roland Elsdon		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Leadbetter		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Watson	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Fisher	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Edgar Reynolds	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Pugh	Godric CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lynne Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Kelman		male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Ruthenberg	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Sherwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Meredith		male	
n/a	n/a	Ann Wooldridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Retter	North Devon Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Hopper		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Wheatley		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Stephens		male	
n/a	n/a	Dale Sturman		male	
n/a	n/a	Phillipe Van Doornick	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Knapp		male	
n/a	n/a	Hefin Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Holden	Seamons CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Chris Hopkinson	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Clarke	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Berwick		male	
n/a	n/a	Ann Bath	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Rapley		male	
n/a	n/a	Geraint Catherall	Anfield BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Friday	Catford CC Ltd	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Barratt	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Peach		male	
n/a	n/a	John Rowlinson	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Janet Tebbutt		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Gregory		male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Haig		male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Vince		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Tickle	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ralph Dadswell & David Johnson		male	