Startsheet

Southport CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Shalliker		male	
n/a	n/a	John Morgan		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Hilton	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ware		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Kevin Humphries		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Warrener	Rossendale RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Henderson	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Dwyer		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Brabbin		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Baldwin	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Shand	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Berry	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Washington		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Sutcliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Sedgwick	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Kerry		male	
n/a	n/a	John Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Cecil Hopkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Hayes		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Lester	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Saunders		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Unsworth	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kate Dwyer		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Cross		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Shorrock	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Max Bienkowski (J)		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Buckley	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	George Darlington	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Kennedy	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Prince	Janus Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Lindsay Whittaker	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Matthews	West Pennine Road Club	male	

Startsheet for: Southport CC 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Geoff Cureton	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Breckell		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Lancaster	Rossendale RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Ross		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Lovelady	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stan Simmister		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Eccles	Rossendale RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Maddox		male	