Startsheet

Long Eaton CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	William Charlton		male	
n/a	n/a	David Watson	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Skellern	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Peart		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Cordin	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Brambleby		male	
n/a	n/a	David Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Monaghan	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul McMahon	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Holmes		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hargreaves		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Bates	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Dale		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Clark	Rugby Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wynn		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Barnard		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Gayes	Dayton RT	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Ron Hallam		male	
n/a	n/a	Beverly Fletcher		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Arwell Jones	Clwb Seiclo Caergybi / Holyhead Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mary Renshaw		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Michael Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Lynne Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Marina Bloom		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Jennings		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Meaden		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Brian Renshaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Wild		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Broadhurst		male	
n/a	n/a	Louis Day		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Lynne Skellern	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Cole		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Bloom		male	

Startsheet for: Long Eaton CC 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Katie Burton		male	
n/a	n/a	Tracey Rowlinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Bridgwater	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Blount		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Shannon		male	
n/a	n/a	Gill Henshaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Jephcote		male	
n/a	n/a	John Williamson		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Mayne		male	