Startsheet

SPOCO Supporters Club 18 mile Sporting TT

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Glenn Taylor	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Meades	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Dowie	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Paine	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Gabriel		male	
n/a	n/a	Ewan Hendon		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Wilgress		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Webber	Colchester Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Bryant		male	
n/a	n/a	John Bonnyhood		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ballentyne		male	
n/a	n/a	John Iszatt	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Stapley	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Gill		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Viney	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Barton	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Ingram	Whitewebbs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Tyas		male	
n/a	n/a	Sue Gray	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Mills		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Johnson	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Sheridan		male	
n/a	n/a	John Silvey		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Freeman	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason White		male	
n/a	n/a	Julia Freeman		male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh Vivian	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Wells		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Tyas		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Kendall	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ruth Elliott		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Douglas		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Hurrell	Basildon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Wells	Colchester Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Findlay	Crest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Fred Little		male	

Startsheet for: SPOCO Supporters Club 18 mile Sporting TT Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Christine Yarham		male	
n/a	n/a	Stan Broom	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	David Miesner	Shaftesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Susan Hyde		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Page		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Tye		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	Antony Stapleton	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Matthews		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Hester		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Burrow		male	
n/a	n/a	John Patston	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen McDonald		male	