Startsheet

BTTC - Mens

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stuart Dangerfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Hutchinson	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Lloyd		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Dayus		male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Burrow		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Bottrill		male	
n/a	n/a	Gethin Butler		male	
n/a	n/a	Danny Axford		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Stott		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Saint	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert English		male	
n/a	n/a	David Law		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Pettinger		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Cooper		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Cook	Manx Viking Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Lovatt		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Simmons	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Hatcher	Manx Viking Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	David Ebbrell		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Proffitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Doyle		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Collis		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Dean		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Julian Gormett		male	
n/a	n/a	Charlie Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Wiliams		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Birley		male	
n/a	n/a	Huw William Roberts	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Holfeld	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Bannister		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Rhys Neale		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Chapman	Leicestershire RC	male	

Startsheet for: BTTC - Mens Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dominic Sweeney		male	
n/a	n/a	David Crawley	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Gibson		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Helliwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Solley	Anglia Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Laurie Holmes	Morley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary McKeegan		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Spence		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Lemanski	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Dawson		male	