## **Startsheet**

## **NMCF 100**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Holdsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Pat Kinch	Churnet Valley Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Mapletoft		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Giles		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Otter		male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Brooks		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Botteley		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Wills		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Oliver		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Stephenson		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Andrew Smith		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Raymond Mason		male	
n/a	n/a	Norman Portess	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Ellis	Godric CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Cosstick		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Colclough		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Furniss		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Boocock		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Saint		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Weaver		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Goodwin		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Holmes		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Jones	Birdwell Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Foster		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Barker		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Caldicott		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Dickinson	Bolton Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alasdair Bruce		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Furniss		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Siddons		male	
n/a	n/a	Sharon Padley (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Hallam		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Lamb		male	

Startsheet for: NMCF 100
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Sue Parrott (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Reynolds		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Jackson	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Fuller		male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Pell		male	
n/a	n/a	Dale Coan		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Wild		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Nelson	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Sutherland		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Fletcher		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Howarth		male	
n/a	n/a	John Howells	Corinium Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Sharon Clifford (W)	-	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Holland		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Ithell		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Smith	Eagle Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Harrop		male	
n/a	n/a	Darrell Bew	Gainsborough Aegir Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	George Mettam		male	