Startsheet

Doncaster Whs 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Julian Ramsbottom		male	
n/a	n/a	Eddie Humphreys		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Surtees		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Furniss		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Rushworth		male	
n/a	n/a	John Maughan		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Mapletoft		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Cooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ziemacki		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Barnes	Hull Thursday RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Cowlbeck		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Philip Albiez		male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Mason		male	
n/a	n/a	FredEaston		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Moat		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Parkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Lee		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Mattinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Henson		male	
n/a	n/a	Dale Coan		male	
n/a	n/a	John Baines		male	
n/a	n/a	John Ainley	Halifax Imperial Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Broadhurst		male	
n/a	n/a	David Brearley		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	ED Bark		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Censi		male	
n/a	n/a	William Connolly		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Hinds		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Brearley		male	
n/a	n/a	Arwel Jones	Clwb Seiclo Caergybi / Holyhead Cycling Club	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	RussellCharlesworth		male	