Startsheet

Icknield RC 10's

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Sam Barker		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard O'Rourke		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Ball		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Tarry		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Marshall	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Gerard Oram		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Brazier	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Cannings	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Parks	North Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Page		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Holfeld	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Saunders	North Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark McVitty		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Webster		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Hay	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Chapman	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Kidd	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Pitt	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Barker	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Headland		male	
n/a	n/a	Angus Wilson	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Stokes	North Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Allonby	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Hollidge		male	
n/a	n/a	David Turnbull	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Mead	CC Luton	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Russell	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Broadfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Richardson	Mildenhall CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Tomlin	Unity CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Parrish	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Boden	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Warren Stokes	North Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Bevan	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Ledgerton	Hitchin Nomads CC	male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andrew Baird	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Les Church		male	
n/a	n/a	Gill Reynolds	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Barratt-Kemp	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Garret Fay	CC Ashwell	male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Boucher	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Bailey	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Usher	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Porter		male	
n/a	n/a	Clifford Tremaine	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bernard Smith	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Holmes	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Whitehead		male	
n/a	n/a	Melvyn Barker		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Davies	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Rogers	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Strong		male	
n/a	n/a	Maurice Burton	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Flanagan		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Richardson	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Jones	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alexandra Baines	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a			male	
n/a	n/a			male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Tunnell	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tamar Collis	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Noon	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Noon	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Whitechurch		male	
n/a	n/a	Celia Whitechurch		male	
n/a	n/a			male	
n/a	n/a			male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Meades	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Gill		male	
n/a	n/a	Gerry Ashley	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Kubicki		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Simmons	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Gurney	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Brabbins		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Quilter	Aylesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Breeze		male	

Startsheet for: Icknield RC 10's
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Shaun Bailey	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Belmont	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Creese		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Watson	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Lee	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a			male	
n/a	n/a			male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul King		male	