Startsheet

Chippenham & District Wheelers Hilly 24

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Gavin Poupart		male	
n/a	n/a	David Kiddell		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Pears		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Rudland		male	
n/a	n/a	Giles Oakley		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Wheddon		male	
n/a	n/a	Jimmy Little		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Smetham		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Searle		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Dimon	Dursley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Keyford		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Batsford		male	
n/a	n/a	Ian Hounsell		male	
n/a	n/a	Guy J Preece		male	
n/a	n/a	David Ballantyne		male	
n/a	n/a	Caroline Kloiber		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Burbridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Copeman		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Simmons		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Sherwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Gough		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Strickland		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Schvartz		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Kent		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Keene		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Broad-Drake		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Dave Farmer		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Foskett		male	
n/a	n/a	George Rowntree		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Kempe		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Gordon Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Dutton		male	
n/a	n/a	Toby Wooldridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Clewes	Swindon Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Ryan		male	

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Martin Cull		male	<u> </u>
n/a	n/a	Terry Gradidge	Sodbury Cycle Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Messer		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Dowdeswell		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lowe		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Kloiber		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Gwynne		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Day		male	
n/a	n/a	Bernie Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Barber		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Jeans		male	
n/a	n/a	Ann Wooldridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Kim young	CC Giro	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil A Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon wise		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Gibbons		male	
n/a	n/a	Arnold Foster		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Sara Dias		male	
n/a	n/a	David Boddy		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Lambdin		male	
n/a	n/a	David Braidley		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Skardon		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Mills	Swindon Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Eddie Pitman		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Osborne		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Tweedie		male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Waller		male	
n/a	n/a	Sara Waller		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Micheal Lawrence		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Lade		male	
n/a	n/a	Christine Colquhoun		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Burlinson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Murphy		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Emery		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Dodd		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Robertson		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Kerton		male	

05/03/2006

Startsheet for: Chippenham & District Wheelers Hilly 24
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Micheal Murkin		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Baker		male	