Startsheet

Maidenhead & District CC Hilly 30

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Chris Stocks		male	
n/a	n/a	David Marshall		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Stewart House		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Callingan	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Bren Divall	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Freullet		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Heape		male	
n/a	n/a	David Johnson	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Weir		male	
n/a	n/a	James Boyman		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Silver		male	
n/a	n/a	John Woodburn		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Pardoe	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alisdair Oakley	Middlesex RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Ruta		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Calkin	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Panting		male	
n/a	n/a	Trystan MacDonald		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathon Cross		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Greenland		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Greig	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Rogers		male	
n/a	n/a	Linda Stocks (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Pritchard		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Trees		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Dias (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Rieko Trees (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Davies	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Fountain	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Elaina Franklin (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Anderson	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Eddie Pitman	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Brewer		male	
n/a	n/a	Jill Bartlett (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	WhitfieldWilliams		male	

Startsheet for: Maidenhead & District CC Hilly 30
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

4	\sim	10		12	\sim	\sim	\cap
1	u.	/ []	1	1 ノ	()	()	h

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Rapley		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Rowles		male	
n/a	n/a	Utene Hunt	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Georgina Heron (W)		male	