Startsheet

Altrincham Ravens 25's

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jon Dance	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Ruebotham	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ware		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Steve Burke	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Berrisford		male	
n/a	n/a	Darrell Webster		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hey		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Wiggan	Seamons CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Steve Hargreaves		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Clark	Abbotsford Park RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeffrey Smith	Peak Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Pyatt		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Pickford	Manchester Triathlon Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Dale		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Stirzaker		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Boardman		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Potts	Stockport Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Jennings		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Pilling	Rochdale Tri Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Gyaamie	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Grogan	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Ward	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Edmonds		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Kilby	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Fear		male	
n/a	n/a	Kelvin Milward		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Hallam	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Clayton	Dukinfield Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Hinde	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Peden		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Myers	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Thompson		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Gary Terry		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Restall	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Lord	Rochdale Tri Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Meredith		male	
n/a	n/a	Melvin Betts	Dukinfield Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Samantha Mannion		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Cole	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jennings		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Nelson	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Poole		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Howarth	Trans Pennine CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Tomlinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicola Lord	Rochdale Tri Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Blagden		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Booth		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Pollen		male	
n/a	n/a	Leo Koch	Withington Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Glenwright		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Rawling	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Greer	Manchester Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Fields	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Ross	Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Matthews	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Haigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Poole		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoffrey Southworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Fletcher		male	
n/a	n/a	Nige Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Lawrence		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Sharpe		male	
n/a	n/a	George Mills	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Mathers	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Wilf Lewis	Altrincham Ravens CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Trevena	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	James Jackson	VC Bradford	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Brooks		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Griffiths	Anfield BC	male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Noel Healey	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Pauline Cooper	Trans Pennine CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jane Kew	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Micah Garland Ridding		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Janet Hassall		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Greenhalgh	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Gibson		male	
n/a	n/a	Ramon Hill		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Heywood		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Charlton		male	