## **Startsheet**

## V.T.T.A (Kent Group) 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	James Stewart		male	
n/a	n/a	Garry Banfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Birch	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Bull*	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Chalkley		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Thorogood*		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Keeble*		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Gill		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Marsh*	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	David Twin		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Piper	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Mackey		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Ward	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Elms		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Stewart		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Silvester*	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Royston		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Worsfold		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Nye*		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Quarmby*		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Dongworth*	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Garry Dunn	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Charlton*	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Lewis		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Chris Cowlard		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Morton		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Edmeades	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Priddy*		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Sunnucks	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Deborah Percival		male	

Startsheet for: V.T.T.A (Kent Group) 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Colin Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	John Clegg*	Medway Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Mulford		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Mepham*	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Hodges		male	
n/a	n/a	Laurie Broad*	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Royston		male	
n/a	n/a	Murray Taylor	Gemini BC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Michael Daniels*	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	William Brown	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Hawkins	Larkfield AC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Partridge	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Matthews		male	
n/a	n/a	David Parker*		male	