## Startsheet

## **Heanor Clarion 12**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mark Lovatt		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Proffit		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Storer	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel White	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Taylor	South Pennine RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Neil Walker	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Dyson		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Goddard		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Plumb		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Parkin	Heanor Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stefan Rick		male	
n/a	n/a	Christian Aucote		male	
n/a	n/a	Harvey Scofield		male	
n/a	n/a	Chi Tang	Heanor Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Blades		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Haig		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Buckby		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Simons		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Loades		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Hall	Heanor Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Russ Masters		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Francis		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Allen	Belper BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Bristow	Heanor Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Gutteridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Knott		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Tennyson	Heanor Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Elizabeth Pilkington		male	
n/a	n/a	Charlie Callan		male	
n/a	n/a	Don Flint	Heanor Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Allen		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Pedley		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Perry	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Hardy		male	