Startsheet

HIgh Wycombe CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Richard Prebble		male	
n/a	n/a	Raymond Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Gurney	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Bedingfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob English		male	
n/a	n/a	David Kingsbury	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neill Coventry		male	
n/a	n/a	William Girvan	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Ball		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Golla	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin McDermott		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Chaplin	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Garlinge		male	
n/a	n/a	John Glaysher		male	
n/a	n/a	David Johnson	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Boyman		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Granger	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Panting		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Oliver	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Woodburn		male	
n/a	n/a	Bruce Caldwell	Aylesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	William Meers		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Weir		male	
n/a	n/a	Jenny Derham	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Woolsey	Westerley Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Queen	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Greig	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Newman		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Haswell		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Calkin	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gerry McGarr		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Neville		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Ash	Aylesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bren Divall	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Marlon Moncrieffe		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Barry McDermott		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Crouch	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Graham	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Damian Poulter		male	
n/a	n/a	Danuta Tinn		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Stonell	Thames Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Hornsby	Westerley Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Colsell	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Strong	Clarence Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Webb	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Powell	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Cosgreave		male	
n/a	n/a	Roderick MacFadyen	Reading CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Kevin Holloway	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gill Reynolds	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Feek		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Sheridan		male	
n/a	n/a	Catherine Gupta		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Griffiths	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phillip Crouch	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Pettitt	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Fountain	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Vessey		male	
n/a	n/a	James Williamson	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Davies	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Claridge	Middlesex RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Poole	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Brewer		male	
n/a	n/a	Surendra Patel		male	
n/a	n/a	Ed Wyatt	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joanna Spragg	Aylesbury CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Roy Instrall	Morden CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Morrissey	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Georgina Heron		male	
n/a	n/a	Heather Spittles	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Poole	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Norman Roshier		male	
n/a	n/a	Alun Millard		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Derham		male	

Startsheet for: HIgh Wycombe CC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Claire Beckwith	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alasdair MacVarish	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dick Poole		male	
n/a	n/a	Trish Hicks	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Biggerstaff	South Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ronald Purdy	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sally Roe	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Morris	Nottingham Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Williamson	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Eddy Priddy	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Partington	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Jones	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Meurig James		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Stocks		male	
n/a	n/a	Linda Stocks		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hunt	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Mill		male	
n/a	n/a	Ed Graefe		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Tugwell	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rafal Radziej		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Carver	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Maggie Smith	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Debbie Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Glasgow	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	James Mahoney		male	