## **Startsheet**

## Leicestershire RC Hilly 29

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	James Perkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel White	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Charlesworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Walker		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Male		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Peart		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Tomlinson	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Vincent		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Hopkinson	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Oliver	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hunt		male	
n/a	n/a	Ashley Long		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Owens	Ystwyth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barrie Mitchell		male	
n/a	n/a	Stefan Rick		male	
n/a	n/a	Giles White	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Hooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Wills		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Birkin	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Gee		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Thompson	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Norman Portess	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Sinclair	Leicestershire RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mick Ives		male	
n/a	n/a	Alisdair Simpson	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Reed		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Davies	Lichfield City CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Jennings		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Lambert		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Page	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Gee	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Harvey Norris		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Watson	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lynne Taylor		male	

Startsheet for: Leicestershire RC Hilly 29
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Wayne Harris	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Parkinson	South Western Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Martine Verweij		male	
n/a	n/a	John Dixson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Bycroft		male	
n/a	n/a	Harvey Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Barber		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Tate		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Hurst	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Louise Kelly	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Collins		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Gelder	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Duffin	Ratae RC	male	