Startsheet

East Anglian VTTA 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Brian Sunter	Condor RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Marsh		male	
n/a	n/a	Merv Player		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Back		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Baumber	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Les Howell		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Bunnett		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Horsnell	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Stevens	St Ives CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Worsfold		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Reardon	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Nock		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Irving	Ipswich BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Tate		male	
n/a	n/a	John Coles	Wolsey RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Avis	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Ralph Keeler	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Julia Shaw (LV)		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Foster		male	
n/a	n/a	David Solomon	Whitewebbs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Church		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Kimber	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Stan Broom		male	
n/a	n/a	John Thompson		male	
n/a	n/a	Antony Capon		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Colman		male	
n/a	n/a	Emma Thorpe (LV)		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Beaman		male	
n/a	n/a	David Goodwin		male	
n/a	n/a	John Bonnyhood		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark R Steers	Hainault RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steve Peck		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Dulson	Hainault RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Moat		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Godfrey	Hainault RC	male	

Startsheet for: East Anglian VTTA 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Claire Lee (L)	Shaftesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoffrey Martin	Glendene CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Rickaby S Saunders	Colchester Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Quarton	Wolsey RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Reynolds		male	
n/a	n/a	John Clegg	Medway Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Antony Stapleton	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Dyason		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Dupen		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Charlton	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Cooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Glover	Cambridge CC	male	