Startsheet

Andover Whs 10's

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Alan Ridler		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Shea- Simmonds		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Wakeford		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Jones	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	David Motton	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathon Hemming		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Gilchrist		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Schvartz	Swindon Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Cosstick		male	
n/a	n/a	Vincent Hounsome		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Barker		male	
n/a	n/a	Warren Peters		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bigwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Jones	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Brennan		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Gordon Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Hornsby		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Gowan		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Thornton		male	
n/a	n/a	Michelle Ayres	South Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Day		male	
n/a	n/a	Carolan Smerdon	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Cockbain	South Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Seward		male	
n/a	n/a	Rachael Highes	Oxford University CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Debbie Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Murphy		male	
n/a	n/a	Barrie Stevens		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Scitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Sharpen	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Stitson		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Cosgreave		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Warlow		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Branden Ellis		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Davis		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Wood	Corinium Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Newman	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Pressling		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Emery	Dursley Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Niel Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Griffiths	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Clewes	Swindon Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Jefferies	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Darryl Barr		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Lyle	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Stringer	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Russel Boon	Velo Club Bristol	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hewson		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Frowen	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Feek		male	
n/a	n/a	Oscar Marstrini		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Mills	Swindon Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ian Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Sealy		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Loyden	Swindon Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Michelle Lindley	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Jones	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Usher		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Dymond		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Tattersall	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun lanbdin		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Tucker		male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Day		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Burlington	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoffery Baker	Velo Club Bristol	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Hillman		male	
n/a	n/a	Keven Stevens		male	
n/a	n/a	Bernie Brown	Severn Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Clegg		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Walsh	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark King		male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Burman		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Greatwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Weaver	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Summers	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	Moira Goodway	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Starsmeare	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kaaren May		male	
n/a	n/a	Katie King	Oxford University CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Brian Moon	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Brooking	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Gilding		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Newman	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Fenwick		male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Wilson	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Bishop		male	
n/a	n/a	Gerry Pippin	Corinium Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dick Poole		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Davy		male	
n/a	n/a	Norman Roshier	Middlesex RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Maggie Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Wakely	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Gaida	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kay Seward		male	
n/a	n/a	Gillian Legge		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Abbot	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Pickard	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob West		male	
n/a	n/a	Lizzy Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Risdale		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Madley		male	
n/a	n/a	Alastair Mitchell	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Pearce		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Gilbert		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Strong		male	
n/a	n/a	JP Lambhorth		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Marc Barfoot		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicky Barfoot		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Round		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Bainbridge		male	
n/a	n/a	David Manning	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Adnitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Gardner		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Wilson	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Janet Wilson	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Dibnah	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Deana Dibnah	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Gee		male	
n/a	n/a	Bethany Gee		male	
n/a	n/a	John Marriner		male	
n/a	n/a	Cheryl Owen		male	