## **Startsheet**

## **SCCU 25**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Lawrence Harding		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Coffey	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin McDermott		male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Hill	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Deen	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Payn	34 Nomads CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Roger Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Thatcher	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Rowe		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Butler	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Brambleby		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Kennedy	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Tulley	Anerley BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Hincks	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Abbott		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Williamson	London Dynamo	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	James Hughes	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Douglas		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Weatherstone		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Perryman		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Viney	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Murdoch	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Quintin Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Read	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher White		male	
n/a	n/a	Mel Robertson	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Rapley		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Royle-Evatt	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Bashford	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Morgan	Tooting BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Hemming	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Carter	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Keenan		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Scaplehorn	Redmon CC	male	Senior

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Bob Stapley	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Ricciardi	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Blagden		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick McCormick	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Cowlard		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Bertorelli		male	
n/a	n/a	Alastair Mitchell	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hehir		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Ogilvie	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark McLaughlin	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Meens	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Palmer	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Hickman	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nolan Heather	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Boorman	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Pearce		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Woodward	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Froud		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Charles Ayson	34 Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Donington		male	
n/a	n/a	Angela Brown		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Gordon Pain		male	
n/a	n/a	Binne Vries	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Powell		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Murray	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Bainbridge	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Charnley		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Payne		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Alderton	South Western Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Hill	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Page	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bryn Tulley	Anerley BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Day	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Avely	Tooting BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Les Humphrey	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Kerr		male	
n/a	n/a	Hanna Mayhew	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Francesca Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Instrall	Morden CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Downham	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	

Startsheet for: SCCU 25

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ajay Khandelwal	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Hans Neeser	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paula Coutts		male	
n/a	n/a	John Reynolds		male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Worster	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Reeves		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Curruthers		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Beston		male	
n/a	n/a	John Mulvaney	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Sheridan		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Callinan	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	John Starsmeare	De Laune CC	male	