## **Startsheet**

## VTTA M/cr & Dist 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Ware		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Nige Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Dancer		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert A Harrison	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Lawton		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Gresty		male	
n/a	n/a	Leo Koch	Withington Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Newbery	Withington Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Harrop	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Smith	Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ivor Wild	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Hodgins		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl N Davies	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve McQuade		male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme McCulloch		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Carter		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Restall	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Brocklehurst	Janus Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Holden	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Sherrin		male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Eden	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Herbie Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Duffin	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeanette Baxter	Yasumitsu Schlapp	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter J Nelson	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Griffiths	Anfield BC	male	
n/a	n/a	John J McDonald		male	
n/a	n/a	Cyril Wynne		male	
n/a	n/a	George Steers		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Tomlinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Eccles	Rossendale RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Deakin	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick J Ward		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Carole Smalley		male	
n/a	n/a	Eileen Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Lawrence		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael BigmoreDerek Pritchar		male	