Startsheet

ESCA 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	James Dear		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Sharples		male	
n/a	n/a	Christian Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Cheek		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Winton		male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Pringle		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Frame		male	
n/a	n/a	Boyd Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Oxborrow	VC Etoile	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Paton		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Potter		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Davey		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	David Earl		male	
n/a	n/a	Max Norell		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Anton		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Seltzer		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Shingles (0.25 LS)		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Medhurst (0.28 LS)		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hodge		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Stobbart		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hendry		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Moon		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Barling		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Woodward		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Meades		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Charlton		male	
n/a	n/a	Felix English		male	
n/a	n/a	Spencer Coleman		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Craig	VC Etoile	male	
n/a	n/a	Heidi Mason		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Ford		male	
n/a	n/a	David FitzPatrick		male	
n/a	n/a	Bruce English		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Featherstone		male	

Startsheet for: ESCA 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Nigel Abbott		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Henchy		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Norman		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Lloyd		male	
n/a	n/a	David Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Mason		male	
n/a	n/a	Theresa Abbott		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Parsons		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Waters		male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Sherwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Rogers		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Nash		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Parker		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Booth		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Campany		male	
n/a	n/a	Elaine Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Lade		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Hollands		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Stevens (7.10 LS)		male	