## **Startsheet**

## ECCA 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Douglas BRADSHAW		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard O'ROURKE		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver JONES		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason WHITE		male	
n/a	n/a	Dean LUBIN		male	
n/a	n/a	Murat OZDENYA		male	
n/a	n/a	David BRADNAM		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave KENDALL		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick GREEN		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason CHESTER		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark BEATTIE		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy PAGE		male	
n/a	n/a	David BRYANT		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert MOORE		male	
n/a	n/a	John BONNYHOOD		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris MYHILL		male	
n/a	n/a	John ISZATT		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil CHAPMAN		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul DE RITTER		male	
n/a	n/a	lan O'NEILL		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen SAUNDERS		male	
n/a	n/a	Garth EVANS		male	
n/a	n/a	Edward WHITEHORN		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven MACKINTOSH		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob DULSON		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert GODFREY		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Kevin WHELAN		male	
n/a	n/a	David NOCK		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill BROADFIELD		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen McDONALD		male	
n/a	n/a	Claire LEE (Ms)		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Geoff BRIDGER		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart FUNG		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mark PORTER		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark STEERS		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Timothy LIU		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dan TODMAN		male	
n/a	n/a	Jennifer PATIENCE (Mrs)		male	
n/a	n/a	Garry BARTON		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick WALKER		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert TYAS		male	
n/a	n/a	Howard GRACE		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil HUDSON		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne GREVE		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon CONSTABLE		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Geoffrey MARTIN		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven HOFFMAN		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave TYAS		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor BENSON		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill CATON		male	
n/a	n/a	David MILLS		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger PIMM		male	
n/a	n/a	Armin HERSCH		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert JONES		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul HIRE	Army Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve WILLIAMS	, , ,	male	
n/a	n/a	David SMEE		male	
n/a	n/a	Janet HOWES (Mrs)		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel YOUNG		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian WARD		male	
n/a	n/a	Susan HYDE (Miss)		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob BRABBINS		male	
n/a	n/a	Stanley SMITH		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian MARTIN		male	
n/a	n/a	Keely BUNTON (Miss)		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave WAGGOTT		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris PIMM		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick BEASANT		male	
n/a	n/a	William McCRACKEN		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael STANLEY	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike GOWERS		male	
n/a	n/a	Teresa SPANTON (Ms)		male	
n/a	n/a	Kirsty WATTS (Miss)		male	
n/a	n/a	Douglas YAREHAM		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave RUDKIN		male	
n/a	n/a	Antony STAPLETON		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard SPANTON		male	
n/a	n/a	John YATES		male	
/ u	ı. ", u	JOIN 17(120		riaio	

Startsheet for: ECCA 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Christine YAREHAM (Mrs)		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew WELLS		male	
n/a	n/a	George PEARL		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor CUTLER		male	
n/a	n/a	David INGRAM		male	
n/a	n/a	Stan BROOM		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick JACKSON		male	
n/a	n/a	Tristan DAVENNE		male	
n/a	n/a	David WELLS		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen HODGES		male	
n/a	n/a	Will DORSETT		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul McKEOWN	Yasumitsu Schlapp	male	
n/a	n/a	lan MUSSELWHITE		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin WEBB		male	
n/a	n/a	Gerald VALE		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul FAIRMAN		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter SMITH		male	
n/a	n/a	Glenn TAYLOR		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve MILLS		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter BARTON		male	