## **Startsheet**

## **Teesdale CRC Mountain 40**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Wayne Randle		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Stott		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Helliwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Gibson	Houghton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	William Mitchinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Hilton	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Gee	Teesdale CRC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Dave Collinge		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Smales		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Fullerton		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Coates	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Lunn		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Johnston		male	
n/a	n/a	Randle Shenton		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Phillips	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Hunt	Team Chevin Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Doughty		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Cutler		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Mather		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Sowerby		male	
n/a	n/a	Elliot Gowland		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Barry Kipling		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Wainwright	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Edmond		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Hamilton	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Clarke	Richmond CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonny May		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Liddle		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Skelton		male	
n/a	n/a	James Alder	Bishop Auckland CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sven Wardle	Richmond CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Worner	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Allan		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Strong	Bishop Auckland CC	male	

Startsheet for: Teesdale CRC Mountain 40 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Luke Willis	Bishop Auckland CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Wallis		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Howe	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Timothy May		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Arthur Caygill	Richmond CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Clune		male	
n/a	n/a	Phoebe Potts		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Maddison		male	
n/a	n/a	Les Orton		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Dodsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Haynes	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Lowe	Stockton Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nikki Willis	Bishop Auckland CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Phil Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Lowe	Stockton Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Jackson	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Payton		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Gaskell		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Little	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Debbie Hales		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Simmonds	Richmond CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Sharpe	Bishop Auckland CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Harrison	Bishop Auckland CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Ebbrell		male	
n/a	n/a	Carol Westmorland		male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Leslie	Pennine CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Savage		male	