Startsheet

Swansea Wheelers CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Colin Wallace		male	
n/a	n/a	John Pritchard		male	
n/a	n/a	M V Portlock	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Ceri Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Robinson	Ystwyth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Tetley		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Beech	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ryan Evans		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Wayne Dudley		male	
n/a	n/a	Geraint Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Rogers		male	
n/a	n/a	Ross Phillips		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Banwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Parker	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	William Pring		male	
n/a	n/a	Des Astley	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	P A Murrieri		male	
n/a	n/a	lan James Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hughes		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Rhys Gravelle		male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Parry		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark German		male	
n/a	n/a	N Downes	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	P H Durrant	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	A J Morgan		male	
n/a	n/a	Clinton Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Windsor Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Llewellyn		male	
n/a	n/a	Greta Junker		male	
n/a	n/a	Wyndham Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Greenwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Redman		male	
n/a	n/a	Kerry Graham		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Christopher Deeley		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Greer	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Deeley Mathew Deeley		male	
n/a	n/a	Vernon Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Butler		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Dalling		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Tobin		male	
n/a	n/a	J B Heale		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	lan langford	Abergavenny RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	K G Squibb	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Melanie Graham	,	male	
n/a	n/a	James Rayner	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Lewis	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rhian Astley	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rhys Dudley		male	
n/a	n/a	Ruby Ellis		male	
n/a	n/a	D J Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Anita Howells		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Speakman		male	
n/a	n/a	John Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Dr Arthur Thomas	Clwb Seiclo Caergybi / Holyhead Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Sue Shook		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Beech		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Williams	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Weyman		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Hodges		male	
n/a	n/a	Jayson James		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Cynric Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Hicks		male	