Startsheet

Ickneild RC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Steve Hunt	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Barker	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Cammish		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Wright	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Miller		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Shea- Simonds		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mark Burnham	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Ball		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Dowie	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Gill		male	
n/a	n/a	David Lane		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Tarry		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Tomlinson	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Damian Field	Liverpool Century RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Simon Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Neill Coventry		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Saunders		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Brian Evans		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	David Langlands	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Mason	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Butterworth	St Ives CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Oliver	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Queen	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Edginton	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andre Dyason		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Webster		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Brambleby		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Northern	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bruce Caldwell	Aylesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Hinxman	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Platts	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Marshall	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Moss	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Goodwin		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	lan Brazier	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Crane		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Andy Sharman		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Cosstick		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Viney	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Holfeld	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Markham		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Pitt	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Hayes		male	
n/a	n/a	Alastair Shed		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Richard Noon	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Retter	North Devon Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Prior	Southgate CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Gary Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	David Turnbull	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Royle	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Foran	Lampard RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Eric Marsh	·	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Avis	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Pressling		male	
n/a	n/a	Timothy Liu	Lea Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Rogers	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Solomon	Whitewebbs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Martin	Wolsey RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Pearson	Wolsey RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Schuller	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Tomlin	Unity CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lovibond		male	
n/a	n/a	Marina Bloom		male	
n/a	n/a	Cath Weiss		male	
n/a	n/a	Vincent Jenkins		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Katherine Gupta	Kings Lynn CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jill Postlethwaite	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Worsley	·	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Mullen	Southgate CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Wright	-	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Richardson	Mildenhall CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Bevan	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bright	St Ives CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Dominic Whitehead		male	
n/a	n/a	Murray Kirton	A5 Rangers CC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tony Clarke	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Medway-Smith	Southgate CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Caton	Whitewebbs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Broadfield		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Franklin	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Gilzean	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Valks	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Vicki Mitchell		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Hamill	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sue Clarke	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Barratt-Kemp	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bernard Smith	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Strong		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Bloom		male	
n/a	n/a	Clifford Tremaine	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Jones	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Richardson	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Holmes	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Moira Goodway	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Bush		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Houldey	St Ives CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Miranda Oberman	St Ives CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Willmets	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Christine Willmets	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Robinson	Hitchin Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Lodge	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Murat Ozdenya		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Little	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Ashdown	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Siobhan MacMahon		male	
n/a	n/a	David Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Frowen	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Clarke	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Balcombe	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicky Peters	Ţ Ţ	male	
n/a	n/a	David Ingram	Whitewebbs CC	male	

Startsheet for: Ickneild RC 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Richard Kelsey		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Mills		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Locket	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Marlon Moncrieffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Kidd	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Ackerman	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Nudds		male	
n/a	n/a	Gerry Ashley	Icknield RC	male	