Startsheet

Abertillery 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dave Keene	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Wallace		male	
n/a	n/a	Ceri Pritchard	Bush Healthcare CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Bohin	Sodbury Cycle Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin May		male	
n/a	n/a	Alun Owen		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Dodd		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Ceri Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Taylor	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Herring		male	
n/a	n/a	Ryan Evans		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Derek Rogers		male	
n/a	n/a	Micheal Portlock		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Wood	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Banwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Barrett		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Bailey		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Peter Murrieri		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Gibbs		male	
n/a	n/a	Michele Brown	Bush Healthcare CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Davies	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Durrant		male	
n/a	n/a	Clint Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Alistar Morgan		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Williams	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Gareth Clements		male	
n/a	n/a	David Barrett		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Chislett		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Neil Downes		male	
n/a	n/a	Dax Jenkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Tomkinson		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jon Vickery		male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Butler		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Griffin		male	
n/a	n/a	Windsor Jones	Cardiff 100 Miles RCC	male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Boone		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Cooper		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Deacy		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Dicken		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Adams		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Emery		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Micheal Collins		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Sealy		male	
n/a	n/a	Micheal Lawrence		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Philips		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Langford		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Squibb	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Bishop		male	
n/a	n/a	Melanie Graham		male	
n/a	n/a	Rhian Astley		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hewitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Phillip howells		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	George Keene	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Hallgarth		male	
n/a	n/a	OWEN POCOCK		male	
n/a	n/a	Philippa Crocker		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Robins		male	
n/a	n/a	Cynric Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Burfoot		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Fulford		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Wyndam Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Geraint Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Strong		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Nigel Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Baker		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Weyman		male	
n/a	n/a	Daren Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Gregary		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Greatwood		male	
n/a	n/a	John Pritchard		male	
n/a	n/a	Karen Hurd		male	
n/a	n/a	Micheal O'Neil		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Newton		male	
n/a	n/a	Arja Scarsbrook		male	
n/a	n/a	John Heale		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Thorne	Bath Cycling Club	male	