Startsheet

Leicestershire Road Club 29 Miles TTT

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Alex Dowsett Ben Hallam Ru		male	
n/a	n/a	James Perkins Stefan Rick Se		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel White Jonathan Hunt	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Murray Andy Turner Scot		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Goddard Richard Hunt		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Shannon lan Wroblewski	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark McVitty Edward Mellor J		male	
n/a	n/a	David Banks Nick Scott Lee		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Brown Mark Mullender		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Freeman Paul Sidwell K		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Woolf Philip Hurst Ha		male	
n/a	n/a	David Woodward Simon Hookway	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Fahy John Odell Lee Odli		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Harris Michael Wills Ch		male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Pardoe Charles McCull		male	
n/a	n/a	Geott Parkin Wayne Hughes		male	