Startsheet

Sheffield Phoenix CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Julian Ramsbottom		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Dalton		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Empson	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Broadwith		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Neil Kirk		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Bateman	Pendle Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan West		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Charlton		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Surtees		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Oakes		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Stevens	St Ives CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Saint		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Dowie	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	David Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Gill		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Cairns		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Cooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Dance	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Boyle		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Phillips	Pendle Forest CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Mapletoft		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Warrener	Rossendale RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Iszatt	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Ronald Pyne		male	
n/a	n/a	Shawn Kent	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris O'Rourke		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Hooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hembrough		male	
n/a	n/a	John Maughan		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Puffer		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Albiez	Bury Clarion CC	male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Russell Holmes		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Smith		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Robert Harrison	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	LLewellyn Byrne		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Dancer		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul McAllister	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Wells	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Hudson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Woodward	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Crookes		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Marriott	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Kent	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Nicholson		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Gayes	Dayton RT	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Richard Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Cowlbeck		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Pietro Buonasorte	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve McQuade		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Steward		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	David Jenkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Yarham	Peterborough CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Burton		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Savage		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Namgauds		male	
n/a	n/a	Raymond Mason		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Booth		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Ward	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Straker		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Dolman		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Moat		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Burtonshaw		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Robert Bradby	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Hazard	·	male	
n/a	n/a	George Lascelles		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Weaver		male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Owen		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Allbutt		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Barnard	Barnsley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ruth Dorrington (W)		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Anthony Wright	Birdwell Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Digby Rusling		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Stephen Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Roberts Fields		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hopkins	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Ragsdale		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Preston		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Hague		male	
n/a	n/a	Clare Ella (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Austin		male	
n/a	n/a	Sharon Clifford (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Hannah Conlin (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Wild		male	
n/a	n/a	Gill Henshaw (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Howarth	Trans Pennine CC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Steers		male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Kimpton		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Goodfellow		male	
n/a	n/a	Emilie Verroken (W)	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Parsons		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Wallis		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Waddington	Pendle Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gerard Barker		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Berrisford	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Roe		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Jones	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Jo Corbett (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Ibbotson		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Sue Parrott (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	John Greed		male	
n/a	n/a	David Wright	Cheshire Roads Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Barker		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Foot	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Medlock		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Adamson		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Cooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Ellis		male	
n/a	n/a	David Oakley	Birdwell Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Long	Mapperley CC	male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Craig Lamb		male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Isherwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ziemacki		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Sidwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Gail Summerlin (W)	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Dael Sidwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Gelder		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	George Miles	Barnsley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Gay		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Richardson	Mildenhall CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Cole	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Isherwood		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Cammish		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Griffiths		male	