Startsheet

Crabwood CC 10 (50+)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Roger Iddles		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Icke		male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Deen	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Gilmour		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Pickers		male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Johnston		male	
n/a	n/a	John Woodburn		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Woollard		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Haswell		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Walsh	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Alan Allcock		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin May		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Luck		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Farmer		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Clewes	Swindon Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Thorne		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Cockbain		male	
n/a	n/a	David Welling		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Locock	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Crocker	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Howlett		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Jones	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Burfoot		male	
n/a	n/a	David England	Crabwood Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Mills	Swindon Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Rumball		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Jefferies	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Sharpen	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Hewson		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Day		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Burgin	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Voller		male	

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jack Brown		male	<u> </u>
n/a	n/a	Graham Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Palmer	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Lyle	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Chandler	,	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Pressling		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Sealy		male	
n/a	n/a	Don Tanner		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Griffiths	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Fairchild		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Weaver	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Mallard	Severn Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Prior		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Tucker		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Vessey		male	
n/a	n/a	Bernie Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	John Yeatman	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Walsh	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Moon	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Wilson	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Summers	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Norman Harvey	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Burlinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Fenwick		male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Norman Roshier	Middlesex RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dick Poole		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Margaret Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Atchison		male	
n/a	n/a	Janet Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Maggie Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Pickard		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hart	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Jepson	Becontree Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Barnes		male	

Startsheet for: Crabwood CC 10 (50+)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Bob West	Velo Club Venta	male	
n/a	n/a	John Tooze		male	
n/a	n/a	Raymond Gee	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Gaida		male	
n/a	n/a	John Reynolds		male	
n/a	n/a	Anne Wallace	Crabwood Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Micheal Ellington		male	
n/a	n/a	Eddy Toal		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Emery		male	
n/a	n/a	John Stepney		male	
n/a	n/a	Preston Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Tindley	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	John Pearce		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Lawrence		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard O'Hara	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Abbott	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Bishop		male	