Startsheet

Norwood Paragon CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Laurence Harding		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Coyle	VC Etoile	male	
n/a	n/a	David Pollard		male	
n/a	n/a	Christian Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Coffey	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Mardell	VC Etoile	male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Hill	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Winton	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Williamson		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mark Paton	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Watkins	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Douglas	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Tully		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Paine	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Woodbridge	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Rollins		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Murdoch	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Harries	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Baker		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Medhurst	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Bashford	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Weatherstone		male	
n/a	n/a	James Hughes	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Shrubsall	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Bertorelli	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Valks		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Cox	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Chris Hodge	Brighton ExcelsiorCC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Moores	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Marshall	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Ricciardi	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Spencer Coleman		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Oxborrow	VC Etoile	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Meens	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Stobbart	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Hehir		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Featherstone	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Gillies		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Donington	Clarence Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Cowland		male	
n/a	n/a	David Earl		male	
n/a	n/a	John Mankelon	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Hickman	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Murray	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Brook	Clarence Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Moon	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Woodward	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Mulvaney	Old Portlians CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Hyde	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Powney	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Ingram	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bryn Tulley	Anerley BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Charmley		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Butcher	VC Etoile	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Cannon	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Haggart	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Dallimore		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Valks	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Dare	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Hanna Mayhew		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Harber	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Avis	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andrew Parsons	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Fiona Lawrence	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chrystal Sheldon	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Grant Pyke	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Pendleton		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Mitchell	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Florence Hallett	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Hana Edwards		male	
n/a	n/a	Hans Neeser	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Reynolds	-	male	
n/a	n/a	Jackie Dodd	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lisa Colombo	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Dennis Worster	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Deen	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Smith	VC Etoile	male	
n/a	n/a	Davey Mascall	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Coleman	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Blagden		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Cheek		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Cox	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Meades	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Palmer	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Charlie Parsons	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Levett	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Rapley		male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Mitchell	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Cheek		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Cox	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Meades	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Palmer	Redmon CC	male	