Startsheet

N&DCA Round 4 (10 miles)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	lan Cammish		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Stevens	St Ives CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Gurney	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Jones	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Dyson		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Houldey	St Ives CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Tomlinson	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kellie Sidwell		male	
n/a	n/a	David Creese		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Swannock		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Page		male	
n/a	n/a	Lynden Leadbeater	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bryan Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Baines		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Butterworth	St Ives CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Maxey		male	
n/a	n/a	Avril Swan		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Birch	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ralph Keeler	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Les Howell		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Sidwell		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Waddilove	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeffery Perry	Team Milton Keynes	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Bill Law	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Barrett-Kemp	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Royle	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Parrish		male	
n/a	n/a	John Odell	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Spencer		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Affuso	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Stokes		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Brooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Clarke	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Poulton	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Miranda Oberman	St Ives CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Rob Bennett	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Bickle		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Cooke	St Ives CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ralph Stevens	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Porter		male	
n/a	n/a	David Saunders	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike O'Connor	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Strong		male	
n/a	n/a	Hasnain Dhanji	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Kinsey	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Bailey	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bernard Smith	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Liz Parsons		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Wood	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Kimber	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Holliday		male	
n/a	n/a	Debbie Moseley		male	
n/a	n/a	Sara Frost		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Richardson	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Des Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Georgina Gardiner	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Birgit Scott	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Susan Holliday		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Sykes		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Shuttleworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Lockett	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jill Postlethwaite	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Julie Shuttleworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Sue Clarke	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Church		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Harvey	North Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Gibb		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Usher	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Hinxman	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Brabbins		male	
n/a	n/a	Gerry Ashley	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Porter	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Langley		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hassall	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Wentworth	Hitchin Nomads CC	male	

Startsheet for: N&DCA Round 4 (10 miles)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

20/05/2006

 Start Number
 Start Time
 Rider
 Club
 Gender
 Category

 n/a
 n/a
 Mark Cook
 male