Startsheet

Lincoln Whs 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Greed		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Kent		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Lintin		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Brewer		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Wells		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Cowlbeck		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Russell Beedham		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Nash		male	
n/a	n/a	Aaron Tuplin		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Tuplin		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Terry Beedham		male	
n/a	n/a	David Tuplin		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Trueman		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Funnell		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Marsland		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Clarke		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Anthony Pearson		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Pycroft		male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Rowley & Alan Tibble		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Overton		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Winter		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Cooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Clare Ella		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Simpson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Woolley		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Cook	Mildenhall CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Napper		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Paley		male	
n/a	n/a	John Mould		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Beisley		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	Micheal Reay		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Sharman		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Waters	Alford Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Vera Staines	Mildenhall CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Pete Holland		male	
n/a	n/a	Ann Marie Hadley		male	
n/a	n/a	Irene Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Laidlow	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Armstrong	Barton Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Gadie	Barton Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Laker		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Batch	Scunthorpe RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Noel Lill		male	