Startsheet

ABC Centreville 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jon Dance	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Burke	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul McAllister	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Hewitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Booth	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Mortel		male	
n/a	n/a	John Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Ollershaw	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Gyaamie		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Bailey	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Clark	Abbotsford Park RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jerry Cross		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Tubb		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Ward	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Smith	Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Grogan	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Harcourt	Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Storey		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Potts		male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Blackburn	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Myers	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Fields		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	George Rose	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	William Sutcliffe	Middleton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Astley	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	John Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Lewis Hart	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Ross	Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Jefferson	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	John Drake	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Restall		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Baker	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	John Burston	ABC Centreville	male	

Startsheet for: ABC Centreville 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Graham	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Bailey		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Gray		male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Morris	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Deakin		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Johnson	Janus Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Barker		male	
n/a	n/a	Les Copeland		male	
n/a	n/a	Douglas Wall	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Lord		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Sherin		male	
n/a	n/a	Melvin Betts		male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Myers	Bolton Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Moore		male	