Startsheet

Melton Olympic CC

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	lan Ball		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hunt		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Ashley Long		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Gee		male	
n/a	n/a	Norman Portess	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Reed		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Kent	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Page	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Simons		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Harrison	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Rhodes		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Northern	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David York	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Binks	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Barber		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Bickle		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Reg Postlethwaite		male	
n/a	n/a	Babs Etoe	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Don Jones	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Watson	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Bentley	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Pattison	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Nixon	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jo Corbett		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Flanagan		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Laws	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Dixon		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Etoe		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Horsburgh	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Stevens	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Snodin		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Miller		male	

Startsheet for: Melton Olympic CC
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mark Blagden		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Tedds		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Woolf	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Northern	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Weyman	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	