

OPEN 25 MILE TIME TRIAL June 27th 2021 For the Freddy Green Memorial Trophy

RESULTS

PRIZE LIST

1 st	Anthony Turner	Mickey Cranks Cycling Club	51:45	£20
2 nd	Dave Bell	Cambridge CC	52:28	£15
3 _{rd}	Massimiliano Radi	Team Bottrill	52:47	£10
Women:				
1 st	Ingrid Salisbury	Mercedes AMG Petronas CC	1:01:13	£20
2 nd	Karina Kaufmann	CC London	1:01:22	£15
3 rd	Aimee Jones	Cowley Road Condors	1:02:11	£10
Veterans:				
1 st	Anthony Turner	Mickey Cranks Cycling Club	+16:11	£20
2 nd	Phillip Watts	North Hampshire RC	+15:43	£15
3 rd	Peter Younghusband	Petersfield Triathlon Club	+15:27	£10
Team:				
1 st	Cowley Road Condors	Tim Doole, Joonas Melin, James Schofield	2:58:38	£10 each

Congratulations to all prize winners.

A huge thank you to all the timekeepers, marshals, cake bakers, and other helpers who gave up their time and got up very early on a Sunday morning. Without them these events would not be possible. Volunteers are always welcome for our future events.

And thank you to all of the riders; despite some inclement weather at the start, which put off a few, there were some very good rides.

We are promoting a 10 on Sunday 11th June, the closing date for which is 29th June.

Patrick Smith patrick.smith@oxoniancc.co.uk

						Vet on
	Name		Club		Time	std
1	Anthony	Turner	Mickey Cranks Cycling Club	Male	00:51:45	00:16:11
2	Dave	Bell	Cambridge CC	Male	00:52:28	
3	Massimiliano	Radi	Team Bottrill	Male	00:52:47	00:13:57
4	Will	Davey	Tri Training Harder	Male	00:52:51	
5	Peter	Younghusband	Petersfield Triathlon Club	Male	00:53:56	00:15:27
6	Rad	Hart-George	Mickey Cranks Cycling Club	Male	00:54:06	
7	Graham	Winstone	ZeroBC Race Team	Male	00:54:37	00:13:06
8	Philip	Watts	North Hampshire RC	Male	00:55:08	00:15:43
9	Matthew	Russell	Team Swindon Cycles	Male	00:56:40	
10	David	French	Weybridge Wheelers	Male	00:57:21	00:10:10
11	Tim	Doole	Cowley Road Condors CC	Male	00:58:05	
12	Mark	Halliday	North Bucks RC	Male	00:58:40	00:11:16
13	Joonas	Melin	Cowley Road Condors CC	Male	00:58:43	
14	Haukur	Heimisson	Ful-on Tri	Male	01:00:15	
15	Ingrid	Salisbury	Mercedes AMG Petronas CC	Female	01:01:13	
16	Karina	Kaufmann	CC London	Female	01:01:22	00:10:50
17	Paul	Renshaw	Vector Cycling Race Team	Male	01:01:29	00:05:26
18	James	Schofield	Cowley Road Condors CC	Male	01:01:50	
19			Chippenham & District			
	Peter	Iffland	Wheelers	Male	01:01:51	00:07:48
20	Neil	Druce	Didcot Phoenix CC	Male	01:02:10	00:06:42
21	Aimee	Jones	Cowley Road Condors CC	Female	01:02:11	
22	David	Yates	High Wycombe CC	Male	01:02:55	00:07:37
23	James	Hunt	Oxonian CC	Male	01:02:56	00:03:48
24	lan	Radburn	Oxonian CC	Male	01:03:58	00:04:54
25	Philip	Wooldridge	VTTA (Midlands)	Male	01:04:01	00:02:21
26	Nigel	Brown	Newbury Velo	Male	01:04:08	00:02:59
27	Peter	Adams	Tri Surrey	Male	01:04:45	00:01:37
28			VTTA (London & Home			
	Edward	James	Counties)	Male	01:04:54	00:03:29
29	Richard	Harris	34 Nomads CC	Male	01:07:38	00:00:18
30	Kaitlyn	Dennis	Oxford University CC	Female	01:15:15	

	I .	1	T	1	
31	Maria	Lebedeva	Cowley Road Condors CC	Female	01:17:01
32	David	Robinson	Cowley Road Condors CC	Male	01:20:08
	John	Franklin	Twickenham CC	Male	DNF
	Charles	Ashwanden	Reading CC	Male	DNS
	Christopher	Edginton	ZeroBC Race Team	Male	DNS
	Matt	Jarvis	Cowley Road Condors CC	Male	DNS
	Jeremy	Redford	Army Cycling	Male	DNS
	Jo	Wilkie	Ride 24/7	Female	DNS(A)
	Mike	Anderson	CC Moncontour	Male	DNS(A)
	Becca	Drake	BellaVelo cc	Female	DNS(A)
	Mark	Woolford	Team Swindon Cycles	Male	DNS(A)
	Henry	Taysom	LFGSS CC	Male	DNS(A)
	Martin	Slater	34 Nomads CC	Male	DNS(A)
	Emma	McDermott	Oxonian CC	Female	DNS(A)
	Michael	Parker	TMG Horizon Cycling Team	Male	DNS(A)
	Tim	Seddon	G.S. Henley	Male	DNS(A)
	Malcolm	Rose	Vector Cycling Race Team	Male	DNS(A)
			University of Birmingham		
	Matthew	Bailey	Cycling Club	Male	DNS(A)