# SUNDERLAND CLARION CC

Sunderland Clarion Hill Climb, 27th September 2020

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their rules & regulations

# **Event Secretary**

Matt France 3 Moore Street Villas Gateshead NE8 3PG 07752384244 matt.j.france@gmail.com

# **Timekeepers**

Peter Schultz Frances Schultz Sharon Dyson

With thanks to the members and friends of Sunderland Clarion Cycling Club, the timekeepers, and Bill Dochertys Nursery and Plant Centre

### **Prize Winners**

(One Rider One Prize)

# Overall

1st Matty Smith (Muckle Cycle Club) £40

2nd Lee Cuthbertson (Muckle Cycle Club) £20

3rd Jacob Anderson (South Shields Velo Cycling Club) £10

### Women

1st Sarah Wilkinson (Blaydon CC) £40

2nd Erin Boothman (East Kilbride Road Club) £20

3rd Angela McGurk (Blaydon CC) £10

### Juvenile

1st Euan Dining (Gosforth RC) £15

2nd Hal Kennedy (North Tyneside Riders CC) £10

3rd Ben Scott (Racing Metro 15) £5

# **Espoir**

1st Tom Townsend (Vredestein Basso) £15

V40

1st Nick Spencer (Blumilk.com) £15

2nd Tony Fawcett (Newcastle Cheviot CC) £10

3rd Graeme Kirton (South Shields Velo Cycling Club) £5

V50

1st Colin Atkinson (Muckle Cycle Club) £15

2nd Ian Gallon (North Tyneside Riders CC) £10

3rd Brian Johnson (Reifen Racing) £5

**V60** 

1st Michael Trow (Blaydon CC) £15

2nd Barry Holyoak (South Shields Velo Cycling Club) £10

3rd Steve Kerr (Sunderland Clarion) £5

**V70** 

1st Joe McMillan (Blaydon CC) £15

Women V40

1st Lara Gosling (Reifen Racing) £15

**Peter Foster Memorial Trophy (For Fastest Sunderland Clarion Rider)** 

Steve Kerr

Bi b	Name	Club	Gende r	Categor y	Elapsed	Positi on
10	Matty Smith	Muckle Cycle Club	Male	Senior	07:25.2	1
55	Lee Cuthbertson	Muckle Cycle Club	Male	Senior	07:30.2	2
40	Tom Townsend	Vredestein Basso	Male	Espoir	07:31.8	3
70	Colin Atkinson	Muckle Cycle Club	Male	V50	07:35.8	4
30	Nick Spencer	Blumilk.Com	Male	V40	07:46.2	5
31	Jacob Anderson	South Shields Velo Cycling Club	Male	Senior	07:47.3	6
60	Adam Martin	Newcastle Cheviot CC	Male	Senior	07:47.9	7
50	Tony Fawcett	Newcastle Cheviot CC	Male	V40	08:02.4	8
73	Rafe Williams	Team Bikestop Tyrekey	Male	Senior	08:05.5	9
11	Nick Munro	Royal Air Force Cycling Association	Male	Senior	08:08.3	10
65	Wilson-Jay Brown	PM Racing UK	Male	Senior	08:15.7	11
41	Chris Burns	Reifen Racing	Male	Senior	08:17.2	12
62	Matthew Williams	Muckle Cycle Club	Male	Senior	08:21.7	13
22	Josh Reid	Gosforth RC	Male	Senior	08:22.6	14
45	Joe Stringer	Muckle Cycle Club	Male	Senior	08:31.5	15
35	Graeme Kirton	South Shields Velo Cycling Club	Male	V40	08:35.5	16
42	Noel Stoddart	Blaydon CC	Male	V40	08:37.4	17
58	Simon Gibbs	Reifen Racing	Male	V40	08:40.4	18
3	Ben Wilkinson	Muckle Cycle Club	Male	Senior	08:44.0	19
49	Joe Reed	Muckle Cycle Club	Male	Senior	08:45.8	20
72	Guillaume Zoppi	North Tyneside Riders CC	Male	V40	08:51.6	21
51	Colin Ash	Reifen Racing	Male	V40	08:57.8	22
29	Michael Noble	Muckle Cycle Club	Male	Senior	09:01.6	23
67	Brendan McMillan	Tyne & Wear Fire & Rescue Service CC	Male	Senior	09:02.1	24
61	Craig Berry	Reifen Racing	Male	V40	09:03.3	25
56	Euan Dinning	Gosforth RC	Male	Juvenile	09:04.5	26
12	Peter Stokoe	Reifen Racing	Male	Senior	09:05.0	27
2	lan Gallon	North Tyneside Riders CC	Male	V50	09:05.4	28
19	Daryl Oguona	Tyne & Wear Fire & Rescue Service CC	Male	V40	09:06.3	29
17	Brian Johnson	Reifen Racing	Male	V50	09:07.0	30
27	Barry Fordham	Cestria C.C.	Male	V50	09:10.4	31
63	Hal Kennedy	North Tyneside Riders CC	Male	Juvenile	09:30.5	32
52	Scot Whitfield	Blaydon CC	Male	Senior	09:31.9	33

6	Sarah Wilkinson	Blaydon CC	Female	V50	09:40.9	34
4	Jeff Haywood	Tyne & Wear Fire & Rescue Service CC	Male	V40	09:55.6	35
21	David Goodwin	Newcastle Cheviot CC	Male	V50	10:04.3	36
33	Ben Scott	Racing Metro 15	Male	Juvenile	10:24.5	37
14	Ronnie Batey	Derwentside CC	Male	V40	10:25.1	38
16	Michael Trow	Blaydon CC	Male	V60	10:26.1	39
34	David Linsley	Tyne & Wear Fire & Rescue Service CC	Male	V50	10:27.4	40
44	Erin Boothman	East Kilbride Road Club	Female	Juvenile	10:44.4	41
59	Scott Robertson	Tyne & Wear Fire & Rescue Service CC	Male	Senior	11:04.6	42
37	Lara Gosling	Reifen Racing	Female	V40	11:05.5	43
36	Angela McGurk	Blaydon CC	Female	Senior	11:10.7	44
54	Richard Kirby	Tyne & Wear Fire & Rescue Service CC	Male	V40	11:19.2	45
46	Natalie Batey	Tyne & Wear Fire & Rescue Service CC	Female	Senior	11:20.5	46
53	Barry Holyoak	South Shields Velo Cycling Club	Male	V60	11:44.3	47
28	Mick Chappel	North Tyneside Riders CC	Male	V40	11:47.6	48
24	Alan Snaith	Derwentside CC	Male	V40	11:55.8	49
43	Ronan Holloran	Army Cycling	Male	V40	12:21.6	50
32	Ross Herring	Tyne & Wear Fire & Rescue Service CC	Male	Senior	12:29.2	51
1	Stephen Kerr	Sunderland Clarion	Male	V60	12:57.7	52
69	Joe McMillan	Blaydon CC	Male	V70	13:15.5	53
68	Lee Charlton	Newcastle Cheviot CC	Male	V40	14:03.9	54
38	Frank Devlin	South Shields Velo Cycling Club	Male	V60	14:06.7	55
8	Mick Quinn	Tyne & Wear Fire & Rescue Service CC	Male	V40	15:08.1	56
9	Christopher Anderson	Sunderland Clarion	Male	V40	16:52.7	57
5	Theodor Obholzer	Durham University Cycling Club	Male	Espoir	APOLS	
7	Paul Waggott	Racing Metro 15	Male	V40	APOLS	
13	Zac Batey	Derwentside CC	Male	Juvenile	APOLS	
15	Peter Hawkins	Muckle Cycle Club	Male	Senior	APOLS	
18	Daniel Holmes	Derwentside CC	Male	Junior	APOLS	
20	Paul Hague	Gosforth RC	Male	V50	APOLS	
23	Harry Snaith	Derwentside CC	Male	Juvenile	APOLS	
25	Christopher Wilcock	Muckle Cycle Club	Male	Senior	APOLS	
26	Lee Statham	Houghton CC	Male	V40	APOLS	
39	Joanna Blackburn	Cheshire Maverick Cycle Club	Female	Senior	APOLS	

47	Grace Inglis	Muckle Cycle Club	Female	Senior	APOLS	
48	Sandy Cheung	Reifen Racing	Female	V40	APOLS	
57	Colin Blacklock	Muckle Cycle Club	Male	V60	APOLS	
64	Grace Castle	Mountain Goat Performance Cycle Coaching	Female	Junior	APOLS	
66	Kieron Mutch	Racing Metro 15	Male	Junior	APOLS	
71	Sophie Mutch	Racing Metro 15	Female	Espoir	APOLS	