Award	2019 Trophy Winners	
Hardriders Page Tankard	Fastest ESCA rider in the ESCA Hardriders  Pete Morris — Team ASL — 35:11	
2up Team Time Trial Cup	Fastest ESCA pair in the ESCA 2up Team Time Trial  Howard Shaw & Alex Welburn — Trainsharp — 37:56	
Ladies 10 mile Cup	Fastest ESCA lady rider in the either the April or September ESCA 10 Sally Turner — Trainsharp — 23:42	
Junior 10 mile Cup	Fastest ESCA junior rider in the either the April or September ESCA 10  Theo Tadros — Trainsharp — 23:03	
10 mile Team Shield	Fastest ESCA team of three riders in the either the April or September ESCA 10  Howard Shaw, Alex Welburn & Will Reeder - Trainsharp - 1:03:49	
Brian Phillips Trophy	Overall winner in the ESCA September 25  Dan Bigham - Ribble Pro Cycling - 48:19	
60 minute Cup	Fastest ESCA rider in the either the April or September ESCA 25  Howard Shaw — Trainsharp — 51:48	
Ladies 25 mile Cup	Fastest ESCA lady rider in the either the April or September ESCA 25  Sally Turner – Trainsharp – 58:08	
Junior 25 mile Cup	Fastest ESCA junior rider in the either the April or September ESCA 25  Theo Tadros — Trainsharp — 59:41	
Veteran 25 mile Cup	ESCA rider with highest plus against VTTA Standard in the either the April or September ESCA 25  Nick Dwyer – Lewes Wanderers CC – Plus 15:43	
25 mile Rosemary Shield	Fastest ESCA team of three riders in the either the April or September ESCA 25 Howard Shaw, Peter Tadros & Michael Davey — Trainsharp — 2:43:49	
50 mile Cup	Fastest ESCA rider in the ESCA 50  Howard Shaw - Trainsharp - 1:48:28	
Ladies 50 mile Cup	Fastest ESCA lady rider in the ESCA 50 Sally Turner – Trainsharp – 2:03:23	
50 mile Team Trophy	Fastest ESCA team of three riders in the ESCA 50  Marc Townsend, George Welfare & David Clark — Eastbourne Rovers — 5:47:32	
100 mile Cup	Fastest ESCA rider in the ESCA 10 Steven Kane — Team ASL — 3:49:16	
New Ladies 100 mile Trophy	Fastest ESCA lady rider in the ESCA 100  Lisa Davis - Trainsharp - 4:30:53	
100 mile Team Shield	Fastest ESCA team of three riders in the ESCA 10 Howard Shaw, Nathan Russell & John Cordner - Trainsharp - 12:27:42	
Individual Points Cup	ESCA rider with the highest number of points in the individual points competition  Howard Shaw - Trainsharp - 262 Points	
New Ladies Points Trophy	ESCA female rider with the highest number of points in the ladies points competition  Sally Turner – Trainsharp – 69 Points	
Club Points Shield	ESCA club with the highest number of points in the club points competition  Trainsharp – 1174 Points	
Reliability Trial Shield	ESCA club with the highest number of successful finishers in the Reliability Trail	
Roy Humphrey Cup	In recognition of hard work and commitment to the Association	
BAR Team Trophy	Fastest average mph of the best three senior BAR qualifiers from an ESCA affiliated club Howard Shaw, Nathan Russell & Lisa Davis – Trainsharp – 25.044 mph	
Junior BAR Award	Fastest average mph of an ESCA junior over 10 and 25 miles  Theo Tadros - Trainsharp - 25.582 mph	

Award	2019 Trophy Winners
Lady BAR Trophy	Fastest average mph of an ESCA lady over 10, 25 and 50 miles  Sally Turner – Trainsharp – 25.145 mph
Lady Veteran BAR Award	Highest plus against VTTA Standard of an ESCA lady over 10, 25 and 50 miles  Lisa Davis - Trainsharp - Plus 0:12:06
Veteran BAR Salver	Highest plus against VTTA Standard of an ESCA rider over 25, 50 and 100 miles  David Clark — Eastbourne Rovers CC — Plus 0:33:32
Senior BAR Trophy	Fastest average mph of an ESCA rider over 25, 50 and 100 miles  Howard Shaw – Trainsharp – 27.580 mph

Award	2018 Trophy Holders	
Hardriders Page Tankard	Event cancelled due to snow	Not Awarded
2up Team Time Trial Cup	Howard Shaw & Michael Davey – Eastbourne Rovers CC	
Ladies 10 mile Cup	Lisa Davis – Lewes Wanderers CC	
Junior 10 mile Cup	Fabien Large – Direct Power Cycling Team	
10 mile Team Shield	Howard Shaw, John Cordner & David Clark – Eastbourne Rovers CC	
Brian Phillips Trophy	James Rix – Team Bottrill / Vanguard	
60 minute Cup	Howard Shaw – Eastbourne Rovers CC	
Ladies 25 mile Cup	Ruth Summerford – Eastbourne Rovers CC	
Junior 25 mile Cup	No contenders	Not Awarded
Veteran 25 mile Cup	April 25: Nick Dwyer – Lewes Wanderers CC September 25: Steve Dennis – East Grinstead CC	
25 mile Rosemary Shield	Howard Shaw, Michael Davey & Peter Hooper – Eastbourne Rovers CC	
50 mile Cup	Mark Smith ~ Crawley Wheelers	
Ladies 50 mile Cup	Lisa Davis – Lewes Wanderers CC	
50 mile Team Trophy	Michael Davey, David Clements & David Clark - Eastbourne Rovers CC	
100 mile Cup	Pete Morris – Team ASL	
100 mile Team Shield	Howard Shaw, David Clements & David Clark - Eastbourne Rovers CC	
Individual Points Cup	Howard Shaw – Eastbourne Rovers CC	
Club Points Shield	Eastbourne Rovers CC	
Reliability Trial Shield	Eastbourne Rovers CC	
Roy Humphrey Cup	Val Hemsley – Lewes Wanderers CC	
BAR Team Trophy	Brett Davis, Peter Baker & Lisa Davis – Lewes Wanderers CC	
Junior BAR Award	No Contenders	Not Awarded
Lady BAR Trophy	Lisa Davis – Lewes Wanderers CC	
Lady Veteran BAR Award	Lisa Davis – Lewes Wanderers CC	
Veteran BAR Salver	David Clark – Eastbourne Rovers CC	
Senior BAR Trophy	Pete Morris – Team ASL	